Terms effective August 1, 2020

The membership of the Student Loan Servicing Alliance has elected its Leadership and Board of Directors for 2020-2021.

Those elected are as follows:

Brenda Cox, Edfinancial Services — President
Lucia Lebens, Navient — President-Elect
Phil Kinman, Higher Education Servicing Corp. — Secretary
Colleen Slattery, Missouri Higher Education Loan Authority — Treasurer
Jaye O’Connell, Vermont Student Assistance Corp. — Past President
Theresa Hommrich, Kentucky Higher Education Student Loan Corp. — Director
Julie Lee, Fiserv — Director
Stephanie Martella, Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency — Director
Matt Myers, Goal Solutions — Director
Mary Dwyer, Pembroke Discover Financial Services — Director
Aisha Smith, Nelnet — Director