New Leadership & 2021-2022 Board of Directors

The membership of the Student Loan Servicing Alliance has elected its Leadership and Board of Directors for 2021-2022.

Those elected are as follows:

Lucia Lebens, Navient — President
Theresa Hommrich, Kentucky Higher Education Student Loan Corp. — President-Elect
Phil Kinman, Higher Education Servicing Corp. — Secretary
Colleen Slattery, Missouri Higher Education Loan Authority — Treasurer
Julie Lee, Fiserv — Director
Stephanie Martella, Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency — Director
Matt Myers, Goal Solutions — Director
Jaye O’Connell, Vermont Student Assistance Corp. — Director
Mary Dwyer, Pembroke Discover Financial Services — Director
Aisha Smith, Nelnet — Director